Happy New Year I’m Writing Again And It’s Cool I Guess

Welp.

The last thing I wrote on here was in October. A lot of things happened between then and now and a lot of things have changed in my life for better and for worse. But that doesn’t matter because I’m writing on here again! Woo!

So just to get back into the swing of blogging again, I’m going to just take a look back at these last three months and try to give some of my impressions on the things I’ve been watching and playing. There’s been a new Star Wars movie, an entire Fall anime season, and a bunch of really cool games that are just crying out for me to analyze and criticize for thoughts, chuckles, and happy-times.

So hopefully I can get back into the swing of things and maybe get out of my blerch enough to start writing a little more consistently. Because God knows I have a lot of stuff to talk about from the last six months, holy crap.

nf
Oh it’s coming. You know it’s coming.

Anyway,

Till next time friendos!

 

Leave a Reply

